Daily News

View All News

Webinar – Listen to our European law update today

12 September 2012

Today: Wednesday 12 September, 3pm BST (7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 4pm EST)

Join us for a comprehensive roundup of the main legislative changes impacting contingent labour in 2012 for the UK, Spain, the Czech Republic and Luxembourg – plus a look at what's around the corner for 2013.

This free webinar is sponsored by Allegis Group Services. Click here to register.

Comments

Add New Comment

Post comment

NOTE: Links will not be clickable.
Security text:*