CWS 3.0

Print

Keys to CW Success: European Contingent Workforce Trends - CWS 30 October 2.19

CWS 30

As the Continent recovers from a downturn, what are the key workforce issues for employers to consider in 2010? Learn which major European country now has a quarter of its workforce employed on a temporary basis? Discover everything you need to know about Swedish Derogation and explore with us the wonders of The Bolkestein Directive.

Attend this Webinar for an update on the state of European labor markets, legislative trends and the latest strategic moves in the staffing industry including a summary of our analysis into the emerging use of MSP, VMS and RPO.

The hour-long webinar will cover key developments affecting the contingent workforce, explore differences in status among the diverse European labor market and provide you with the opportunity to ask questions from Staffing Industry Analysts' team of European experts. Between them, our speakers have more than 40 years experience of dealing with temporary staffing issues.

If you have responsibility for temporary staffing and/or independent contractors within your organization, don't miss out on this FREE Webinar.

Webinar Details for "European Contingent Workforce Trends"
 
REGISTER NOW
 
Date and time: Thursday, 14 October 2010, 09:00 (Eastern Standard Time) 14:00 am (Greenwich Mean Time), 15:00 Central European Time
Duration: 1 hour
Cost: Complimentary
Speakers: John Nurthen - General Manager, Europe, Adam Pode - Director of Research, Europe, and Ton Mulders - Director, Strategic Solutions, Europe.
 
Further Information: call +44 1225 462298 or email Suzy Sclater

Comments

Add New Comment

Post comment

NOTE: Links will not be clickable.
Security text:*