Daily News

View All News

ASA names 2014 board of directors

October 22 2013

The American Staffing Association’s 2014 board of directors was elected during the organization’s Staffing World 2013 show earlier this month in Orlando, Fla. Representatives from 24 member staffing companies serve on the board.

Newly elected board members include:


  • Chairman: Dan Campbell, CSP, Hire Dynamics
  • First vice chairman: John A. Elwood, Elwood Staffing Services Inc.
  • Second vice chairman: Claudette Cunitz, TSC, CSP, G-TECH Services Inc.
  • Treasurer: Lesa Francis, Staffmark
  • Secretary: Susan Dietrich, SPHR, TOPS Staffing LLC

Newly elected directors include:

  • Jeff Bowling, the Delta Cos.
  • Robert A. Funk, Express Employment Professionals
  • Kristen Harris, CSP, Portfolio Creative
  • Diana R. Karabelas, Adecco Group North America
  • Kelly McCreight, the Hamiliton-Ryker Cos.
  • James McIntire, Kelly Services Inc.
  • Dane Reese, CSP, Stark
  • Lori Schultz, Yoh


Add New Comment

Post comment

NOTE: Links will not be clickable.
Security text:*