Daily News

View All News

Webinar – Using a VMS in France

11 October 2012

Wednesday 24 October, 3pm BST (7 am PDT / 10 am EDT /  4pm EST)

France is a complex and challenging staffing market requiring users of contingent labour to follow a unique set of processes. Learn how to take advantage of Vendor Management Systems (VMS) that meet the requirements of French law and discover the latest trends that are impacting this market.

This free webinar is sponsored by Pixid. Click here to register.

Speakers include:

  • Ton Mulders, Director, Strategic Solutions, Staffing Industry Analysts
  • Etienne Colella, CEO, PIXID
  • Jérôme Mouret, Strategic Development Manager, PIXID

Comments

Add New Comment

Post comment

NOTE: Links will not be clickable.
Security text:*