Daily News

View All News

Webinar – The main legislative changes impacting contingent labour in 2012 plus what’s around the corner in 2013

03 September 2012

Wednesday 12 September, 3pm BST (7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 4pm EST)

Join us for a comprehensive roundup of the main legislative changes impacting contingent labour in 2012, plus a look at what's around the corner for 2013.

This free webinar is sponsored by Allegis Group Services. Click here to register.

Speakers include:

Kathryn Weaver, Associate at Lewis Silkin

Román Gil Alburquerque, Partner at Sagaradoy Abogados

Ronald Kreugel, Director Business Development at Allegis Group Services

Adam Pode, Director of Research, Europe at Staffing Industry Analysts

Comments

Add New Comment

Post comment

NOTE: Links will not be clickable.
Security text:*