Daily News

View All News

Webinar TODAY – Choosing the Right SOW Contingent Workforce Programme for Your Needs

11 July 2012

Organisations are now faced with managing even more complex skill types as part of their contingent workforce programme. Ranging from outsourcing to consultants through professional services firms (legal, marketing, etc.), how do you know the best way to manage your Statement of Work and projects spend?  And how should the unique characteristics of the European staffing market influence your decision?

This free webinar is sponsored by IQNavigator.

The Speakers are:

John F Martin, CEO, International Markets & CTO IQNavigator

John Nurthen Executive Director, International Development, Staffing Industry Analysts

Join more than 200 delegates for this informative and topical webinar TODAY, Wednesday 11 July, at 3pm BST (7 am PDT / 10 am EDT /  4pm.

Click here to register.

Comments

Add New Comment

Post comment

NOTE: Links will not be clickable.
Security text:*